Traveling

345x212

Hualien Cultural Creative Industries Park

Located at the center of Hualien City, the Park was built a hundred years ago as Hualien Winery. During the Japanese Ruling Period, Hualien Winery was one of the few places producing sake. In 1988, the business was closed and shut down after its relocation to Meilun. It is a historical settlement that occupies 3.3 hectares. The park includes 26 ancient plants and warehouse buildings, which underwent renovation to reach the elegance and classic atmosphere. The park features art exhibitions, art performances, culinary activities, cultural and creative goods, lectures, travel information and other cultural and artistic activities as well as commercial activities. It is the center of cultural and creativity energy and contemporary lifestyle, and resembles Otaru City in Hokkaido. Overwhelmed with the vintage plants and the artistic atmosphere, visitors will find this place a relaxing experience.

345x212

Pacific 3D Park

The “Pacific 3D Park” is divided into the North Coast Beach Park and the South Coast Landscape Park. The park underwent renovation for a new look, where new turf has been covered and ecology restored. All visitors are encouraged to visit and listen to the waves during the day and enjoy the ocean breeze and stars at night. The north and south coast parks are presented in different looks. The installation art of 3D paintings in the North Coast Beach Park feature the largest “The Universal Dragon” in Taiwan. There are also painted wall of ocean views and the hollow Polaroid photo frames. In addition, there are an extreme sports stadium and two beach volleyball courts. In the South Coast Landscape Park, there are sailboats and dolphins at the entrance, and a place where you can see the entire Pacific Coast, a new moon lunar shape “Hui Lan Bay” and a Roman style central plaza. Most importantly, the public may enjoy all facilities at the parks for free.

345x212

Dongdamen Night Market

Located at Hualien City, Dongdamen Night Market held its grand opening in July 2015. The area occupies about 9 hectares, including “Futing Night Market”, “Streets of Aboriginal Cuisine”, “Streets of Chinese Cuisine”, “Heart of Hui Lan (The Solar Power City of Hualien).” There are a total of 400 booths in the night market. The Heart of Hui Lan (The Solar Power City of Hualien) is the center of Dongdamen Night Market. The tiles of the trails are layered with black and white granite. The County Government built Dongdamen Night Market with maximum layout and majestic momentum in attempt to promote the night market into the new popular attraction of Hualien.

345x212

Hualien Railway Cultural Park

Located at the old train station of Hualien City, there are many ancient buildings left from the Japanese Ruling Period, such as Hualien Port Old Station, the Railway Hospital, the Old Railway Engineering Section, the Police Section, and the numerous Japanese dormitories and residences. These building have undergone one hundred years of history and in spite of some damages, they still preserve the complete sites of Taiwan narrow-gauge railway base.

周邊景點
Traveling

345x212

花蓮文創園區

位在花蓮市中心,是建於一百年前、前身是花蓮酒廠,日據時期的花蓮酒廠是台灣少數生產清酒的地方,1988年舊廠業務結束遷移至美崙才光榮落幕,佔地3.3公頃的歷史聚落。園區內涵蓋了26棟老廠房、倉庫建築,經過整建,感覺典雅俐落,散發出濃濃的書卷氣息,空間內容包含文藝展覽、藝術演出、各色餐飲、文創商品、講座、旅遊資訊等文化藝術活動及商業服務。展現出一個充滿文創活力與當代生活品味風格的聚點,感覺是就像到了北海道的小樽市,那種濃濃的舊廠房與藝術氛圍就是彌漫在整個空間中,也讓人沉浸在其中,逛起來好舒服。

345x212

太平洋海景公園

「太平洋海景公園」分為兩區-北濱朝日沙灘公園、南濱極緻地景公園,經過整修後煥然一新,不僅鋪了新草皮,也復育自然生態,歡迎民眾前來白天聽海浪,晚上吹涼涼海風享受觀星樂趣。南濱、北濱公園各有不同的樣貌呈現,北濱朝日沙灘公園內有大型3D彩繪裝置藝術,像是全台最巨大的3D手繪作品「寰宇巨龍」、海洋世界彩繪牆、鏤空拍立得相框等。公園另外還有極限運動場、兩座沙灘排球場;南濱及緻地景公園則有入口處的帆船與海豚,以及在南濱區還可遠眺整片太平洋與新月造型的「洄瀾新灣」,另有羅馬風格的中央廣場,重要的是,民眾接可以免費玩園區內的各項設施。

345x212

東大門夜市

位於花蓮市的東大門夜市於2015年7月盛大開幕,占地約9公頃,區域包括「福町夜市」、「原住民一條街」、「大陸各省一條街」、「洄瀾之心(陽光電城)」等地,合計約400個攤位。東大門夜市以洄瀾之心(陽光電城)為中心點發散出去,步道地磚特以黑、白花崗岩鋪設而成,縣府以最大格局與寬闊氣勢精心打造東大門夜市,期盼能成為花蓮的新熱門景點。

345x212

花蓮鐵道文化園區

鐵道文化園區位在花蓮市的舊火車站,區內日治時代的花蓮港出張所、鐵路醫院、鐵道工務段、警務段和為數眾多的日式宿舍、民宅等建築物,經百年風雨,雖有所損壞,但卻是台灣窄軌鐵道基地遺址保留最完整的地區。

345x212

南濱公園

花蓮南濱公園位於花蓮市,公園佔地20公頃餘,著海岸全長920公尺,濱臨太平洋,早期南濱地區是漢人拓墾花蓮時登岸的灘頭堡,但後來風浪太大進出港困難,便移至美崙溪口,自此南濱逐漸被人民遺忘,經過幾任市長的建設後,現今的南濱公園綠草如茵,設有椰子園、露營區、騎馬俱樂部、兒童遊樂場、海上遊樂渡假中心及民俗村等設施,並成為花蓮人最優選的戲水場所,而每天入夜之後,南濱觀光夜市即將在此登場,夜市內美食攤販林立,每逢假日,人潮不斷。

345x212

七星潭

七星潭是花蓮縣唯一的縣級風景區,連接太魯閣國家公園、東海岸和花東縱谷國家風景區,除了美景天成外,七星潭風景區 還設有自行車道,利用自行車便可以將太平洋公園、石雕園區、賞星廣場、觀日樓等等暢玩到底,長達21公里的旅途都能讓遊客有不一樣的視覺饗宴。在七星潭,可以遠眺清水斷崖,夜間還可以欣賞新城和崇德地區的燈火,區內更有許多景點,提供休憩和知性之旅。七星潭風景區以自行車道為動脈,從花蓮市南濱公園 、經花蓮港 、四八高地到七星潭風景區,長達21公里的旅程有不同的風光很適合安排一趟知性之旅絕對不虛此行。